About Us Our Services OrganizersLinksContact UsPrivacy Policy

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Links


Business Links
AICPA – www.aicpa.org
Department of Labor - www.dol.gov
Internal Revenue Service – www.irs.gov
Lacerte Software – www.lacertesoftware.com
Library of Congress – www.lcweb.loc.gov
Office Depot – www.officedepot.com
Oklahoma Accountancy Board - www.ok.gov/oab/
Oklahoma Employment Security Commission – www.oesc.ok.gov
Oklahoma Secretary of State – www.sos.state.ok.us
Oklahoma Society of CPAs – www.oscpa.com
Oklahoma State Court Network - www.oscn.net
Oklahoma Tax Commission – www.oktax.state.ok.us
Parker Tax Research – www.parkertaxpublishing.com
State of Oklahoma - www.ok.gov
State Tax Forms – www.taxadmin.org/fta/link
The Electronic Accountant – www.webcpa.com
Tulsa County Assessor - www.assessor.tulsacounty.org
US Business Advisor – www.business.gov
US Congress on the Internet – thomas.loc.gov
US Postal Service – www.usps.com
EFTPS - www.eftps.com

Newspapers

The Tulsa World – www.tulsaworld.com
The Daily Oklahoman – www.newsok.com
The Dallas Morning News – www.dallasnews.com
The New York Times – www.nytimes.com
The Washington Post – www.washingtonpost.com
The Cornell Daily Sun – www.cornelldailysun.com
USA Today - www.usatoday.com

My Personal Favorites
Accuweather - www.accuweather.com
Bank of America – www.bankofamerica.com
The Drudge Report – www.drudgereport.com
Fox News – www.foxnews.com
ESPN – www.espn.go.com
ESPN Radio - www.triplexespnradio.com
Google - www.google.com
Jenks Chamber of Commerce – www.jenkschamber.com
Jenks Journal
KRMG - www.krmg.com
Local Radio - www.tunein.com
Log Me In - www.logmein.com
1430 The Buzz - www.1430thebuzz.com/main.html
MyFax - www.myfax.com
Pikepass - www.pikepass.com
Sports Reference - www.sports-reference.com
Texas Rangers Baseball – texas.rangers.mlb.com
The Sporting News – www.sportingnews.com
The Weather Channel – www.weather.com
TulsaConnect - www.tulsaconnect.com
USNO Master Clock – http://tycho.usno.navy.mil
Washington Redskins Football – www.redskins.com
WebMD - www.webmd.com
Flight Stats - www.flightstats.com
USGS - www.earthquake.usgs.gov

 

© Mark L. Steele, CPA, PC. All rights reserved.